Staff & Board of Directors

O P E R A T I O N A L   S T A F F

Ginger Hendricks
Executive Director  |  gh@bookmarksnc.org

Jamie Rogers Southern
Operations Director  |  jamie@bookmarksnc.org

Ashley Bryan
Youth & Schools Coordinator  |  youth@bookmarksnc.org

Cailey Neuschaefer
Office & Volunteer Specialist  |  hello@bookmarksnc.org


B O O K S T O R E   S T A F F

Beth Seufer Buss
General Bookstore Manager  |  beth@bookmarksnc.org

Caleb Masters
Inventory Manager  |  caleb@bookmarksnc.org

Kate Storhoff
Floor Manager  |  kate@bookmarksnc.org

Cat
Frontline Bookseller  |  staff@bookmarksnc.org

Ellen
Frontline Bookseller  |  staff@bookmarksnc.org

Em
Frontline Bookseller  |  staff@bookmarksnc.org

Lisa
Frontline Bookseller  |  staff@bookmarksnc.org

Teresa
Frontline Bookseller  |  staff@bookmarksnc.org

 

2 0 2 0   E X E C U T I V E   B O A R D

Barbara Raffaldini, President — Pachter, Gregory & Raffaldini, P.C., Partner

Tanya Zanish-Belcher, Vice President — Wake Forest University Director of Special Collections & University Archivist

Julie Groves, Secretary — Wake Forest University, Director of Risk Services

Rick Simpson, Treasurer — Alex.Brown, Client Advisor 


M E M B E R S - A T - L A R G E

Regan K. Adamson — Kilpatrick/Townsend, Associate 

Frank Brown — Forsyth Country Day School, Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Outreach 

Susan Conger — Community Volunteer

Andy Dreyfuss — Nova Triad Homes, Partner

Justin Gomez — Wake Forest Baptist Health, Senior Marketing Manager for Corporate, Community and BestHealth 

Jennifer Grosswald — Community Volunteer and Former Healthcare Consultant

Debbie Harllee — Founder, Bookmarks, Independent Creative/Design Director

Jerri Irby — Wake Forest Baptist Health, Vice President of Human Resources

Sarah McCoy — New York Times, USA Today, and international bestselling Author 

Jackie Pierson — Winston-Salem/ Forsyth County public school system, Director of Library Media Services, Retired 

Paige Raper — Arts Based School, Assistant Principal

Andrew Smith — KPMG, LLC, Audit Senior Manager

Mike Stewart — United States Postal Service, City Carrier


E X- O F F I C I O   M E M B E R

Ginger Hendricks — Executive Director, Bookmarks



Bookmarks Board Bios

Bookmarks Bylaws  

Articles of Incorporation

Equal Participation Policy

Conflict of Interest Policy

IRS Determination Letter