Knollwood Baptist Book Club

This is a private book club.

 

April:  Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens

May:  Factory Man by Beth Macy

June/Summer:  The Fox Hunt by Mohammed Al Samawi

Where the Crawdads Sing Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735219090
Availability: Order Processes in 1-5 Days
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - August 14th, 2018

#1 New York Times Bestseller
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick

"I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon

"Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review

"Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle


Factory Man: How One Furniture Maker Battled Offshoring, Stayed Local - and Helped Save an American Town Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780316231411
Availability: Order Processes in 1-5 Days
Published: Back Bay Books - June 9th, 2015

The instant New York Times bestseller about one man's battle to save hundreds of jobs by demonstrating the greatness of American business.


The Fox Hunt: A Memoir of Yemen and My Odyssey to America Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062678201
Availability: Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - April 23rd, 2019

"A gripping account of terror and escape.”  — New York Times Book Review