Epiphany Readers

Epiphany Readers is a private book club.

Book club members, please use your book club coupon code when shopping online or mention your book club when checking out in-store at Bookmarks to save 20% off your book club purchases.  

Upcoming Selections:

  • August: Booked for Death by Victoria Gilbert

  • September:The Lincoln Highway by Amor Towles

  • October: State of Terror by Hillary Clinton & Louise Penny

  • November: The Personal Librarian by Marie Benedict and Victoria Chritopher Murray

  • January 2023: Lessons in Chemistry by Bonnie Garmus

Booked for Death: A Booklover's B&B Mystery (BOOKLOVER'S B&B MYSTERY, A #1) By Victoria Gilbert Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781643858050
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Crooked Lane Books - August 10th, 2021

From the critically acclaimed author of SIBA Okra Pick A Murder for the Books, Victoria Gilbert embarks with a new series for perfect for fans of Kate Carlisle and Juliet Blackwell.

A book lover's B&B in an idyllic waterfront village becomes the scene of a grisly murder--and a ruthless battle between treachery and the truth.


The Lincoln Highway: A Novel By Amor Towles Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9780735222359
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Viking - October 5th, 2021

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

More than ONE MILLION copies sold

A TODAY Show Read with Jenna Book Club Pick


A New York Times Notable Book, and Chosen by Oprah Daily, Time, NPR, The Washington Post and Barack Obama as a Best Book of the Year


State of Terror: A Novel By Louise Penny, Hillary Rodham Clinton Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781982173685
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster/St. Martin’s Press - June 28th, 2022

AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER​

Named one of the most anticipated novels of the season by People, Associated Press, Time, Los Angeles Times, Parade, St.


The Personal Librarian By Marie Benedict, Victoria Christopher Murray Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780593101544
Availability: Order Processes in 1-5 Days Depending on Store Stock
Published: Berkley - June 7th, 2022

The Instant New York Times Bestseller! A Good Morning America* Book Club Pick!

Named a Best Book of the Year by NPR! Named a Notable Book of the Year by the Washington Post!


“Historical fiction at its best!”*
 


Lessons in Chemistry: A Novel By Bonnie Garmus Cover Image
$29.00
ISBN: 9780385547345
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Doubleday - April 5th, 2022

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK • A must-read debut!