Storytime at Bookmarks

Join Bookmarks for storytime every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:30 a.m.! 


November
Wednesday, November 22 - Thanksgiving books with Miss Teresa
Saturday, November 25 - Celebrate Thanksgiving weekend with Bookmarks! Featuring Stacy McAnulty and Megan Bryant
Wednesday, November 29 - Storytime with Miss Teresa

December
Saturday, December 2 - Llama Llama Pajama Day! Bring a new pair of pajamas to donate to kids in need. Wear your own pajamas to storytime!
Wednesday, December 6 - Winter books with Miss Vicki
Saturday, December 9 - Winter books with Miss Barbara
Wednesday, December 13 - Holiday books with Miss Teresa
Saturday, December 16 - Hannukkah and holiday books with Sasha
Wednesday, December 20 - Christmas and holiday books with Miss Janet
Saturday, December 23 - Christmas and holiday books with Bonnie Doerr
Saturday, December 30 - Social Justice Storytime


 

Click here for a list of books featured at previous storytimes!